Service Recognition Awards 2020

PM Design LinkedIn Profile

Congratulations to our employees who received recognition at our first Service Recognition Awards event. Our virtual celebration recognized employees celebrating service milestones ranging from 5 to 10 years. We appreciate all the honorees and their amazing contributions to PM Design Group.


10 Years of Service

Martin Lakey

Patrick Musser


5 Years of Service

Kevin Appelbe

Gilbert Bean

Monica Belanger-Sandoval

Greg Borchardt

Mike Briggs

Cedric Brooks

Jorge Cerros

William Comerford

David Dean

Douglas Dempsey

Trent Dickman

Everett Fields

Robert Forloine

Craig Gilbert

Ruben Gonzalez

Jeff Holtzer

Patricia Hudson

Jon Hughes

Jed Johnson

Roger Krause

Leon La

Jeffrey Liederman

David Lundy

Maurissa Muha

Carl Nelson

Javier Ochs

Peter Olson

Alexandra Padilla

Erick Peterson

Jason Rush, Sr.

Craig Schafer

Elijah Smith

Darren Sumrall

Duncan Wallace

Karen Wallace

Related Articles

See all posts

Contact us about your next project

Contact Us