Service Recognition Awards Q1 2023

PM Design LinkedIn Profile

Congratulations to all our first-quarter Service Recognition Awards recipients. We appreciate all the honorees and their outstanding contributions to PM Design Group. Their commitment helps PM Design continue to thrive.


10 Years of Service

  • Kevin Appelbe
  • Monica Belanger-Sandoval


5 Years of Service

  • Justin Beatty
  • Lauren Digison
  • Taylor Hall
  • Kyndra Kendall
  • Tatiana Matheny
  • June Pagcu
  • Cameron Pedro
  • Todd Rivers
  • Jean Rusit
  • Stephanie Tandberg


View past Service Recognition Award recipients

Q4 2022

Q3 2022

Q2 2022

Q1 2022


Want to get to know more about PM Design Group? Learn more about our company.


Interested in joining the PM Design Group team? Check out our current career openings.

Related Articles

See all posts

Contact us about your next project

Contact Us